SHOPPING
PARENTING
New Parenting StyleA Modern Mom's Parenting Style
44 Comments
GeetikaMom of a 1 yr old boy2 weeks ago
Pregnancy and motherhood are physically, mentally and emotionally daunting. Being a mother is the greatest blessing in the world but we stop doing things we loved to do before and was a vital part of our lifestyle. I used to exercise before and I involved my baby is my exercises. Also when he sleeps, I do some of my work (as I'm an architect by profession and working as a freelancer right now). We just need to remember that our baby is a part of our life and not the whole life and we shouldn't feel guilty of giving some time to ourselves.
namanpreet kaur dangMom of a 1 yr 7 m old girl2 weeks ago
Definitely being mother is the best feeling ever ❤️ it is totally a life changing moment for me in a positive way ❤️ but there is something i really miss or i feel it will take a little bit more time to do things like earlier i do😛 i miss my work... professionally i m fashion designer and a freelancer... i stopped working at the time of pregnancy... my work was a part of my life and i really enjoy doing it... but for my baby i left all this things so that i can give her appropriate time or help her in growing well.. i am not the person who can sit at home and enjoy ...i love exploring ❤️ go to the markets do window shopping .. online shopping n much more😛 but now whenever i shop online i shop 90% for my daughter 😉 i don't knw how but the first thing comes to my mind is what my daughter is in need now a days as she is growing stage right now... i hardly shopped for myself 🙄 even dont remember whn i shopped for myself last🙄 so all this things i really miss.. i know msg jyada badha ho gya h bt it's fine😛 hope u enjoyed it n might more of u can relate to my saying😍
Arti SinghGuardian of 2 children2 weeks ago